Key dates 2022

 

Term two

Mindful May

Tuesday 3 May – 11am toastie morning tea (see above)

Monday 9 May – Year 11 assembly

Wednesday 25 May – Year 12 assembly

30 May – 3 June ATAR exams

Monday 6 June – WA Day (no classes)

Tuesday 7 June – School Development Day (no classes)

Wednesday 8 June – Tomorrow Man/Tomorrow Woman

Monday 20 June – reports distributed.

Saturday 2 July – Sunday 17 July: school holidays

Term three

Monday 18 July – start of term three

Thursday 4 August – teachers interviews for parents and guardians from 2pm.

Friday 23 September: last day for Year 12 general students.

Saturday 24 September – Sunday 9 October: school holidays

Monday 3 October – Friday 7 October: Year 12 ATAR exams.

Term four

Monday 10 October – start of term four

Monday 24 October – Year 12 Valedictory

Monday 31 October – WACE exams begin

Monday 14 November – Friday 18 November: Year 11 ATAR exams

Thursday 24 November – IEC Achievement ceremony 

Friday 25 November: last day Year 11s

Thursday 1 December – Fast Track achievement ceremony. 

Monday 5 December – reports distributed.